Announcing Canada 2020’s New Advisory Board

Canada 2020 is pleased to announce its brand new Advisory Board.

Chaired by Don Newman, the new group will assist Canada 2020 in its pursuit of opening dialogue on strategic, progressive federal policy in Canada.

The new Canada 2020 Advisory Board is:

  • Don Newman, Chairman
  • Robert Asselin, University of Ottawa
  • John Brodhead, Evergreen Cityworks
  • Matt Browne, Center for American Progress
  • Mark Cameron, Hill+Knowlton Strategies
  • Ailish Campbell, Canadian Council of Chief Executives
  • Diana Carney, London
  • Kenneth Courtis, Themes Investment Management
  • Kim Furlong, Amgen Canada
  • Ian Mallory, Pickworth Investments
  • David McLaughlin, University Waterloo
  • Anne McLellan, Bennett Jones LLP
  • Howie Millard, TD Bank Group
  • Peter Nicholson, Canadian Council of the Academies
  • Emilie Potvin, Canadian Chamber of Commerce
  • Michael Sangster, TELUS
  • Mark Stabile, University of Toronto